Utopia

I was screwed up. to stride this way to nowehere. i was hot, my broken legs. i decided and then i pushed. Tonigt sat down at the corner seeing all of stuff in the box.

okay i tell myself, i need to understand.

“Someone i loved once gave me a box full of darkness. It took me years to understand that this too, was a gift” -Mary Oliver

Even full of degree at the corner can’t give me a better sight. This late afternoon i was like i had my life no purposes. i was dying. yeah i’ve been living in the four walls of my home.

Let’s see how i get moving then.

“In order to understand, I destroyed myself” – Fernando Pessoa

Here i was like throwing myself back into the old imagination. But, it was real. Let the time passing is no longer a choice. Since then I have no more time, was like chased by the alien.

It’s a game, We’re running out of time.

“What was fiction in one case, becomes truth generally speaking” – Max Havelaar

Not again. Jumping out through the window. Immediately sped past the chimney. Bumping into anything in front of him. How can i drive you, make you comfort. What i suppose to make a deal, to make it clear, to be truth?

I am starting to sleep over again.

“Best teacher is the last mistake – Unknown”

Due today is teacher day – admit it these mistakes. Let me know i’m ready before this little drunk comes getting bigger.
Last will be my last of utopia ~

Leave a comment